Anglican Church Sites - Australia

Anglican Diocese of Sydney www.sydney.anglican.asn.au


Southern Cross Newspaper Sydney www.sydneyanglicans.net


Social Issues Website Sydney your.sydneyanglicans.net/socialissues/


Anglican Churches - Sydney Metro Area

Church of the Good Shepherd, Bossley Park: www.webpastor.com

St Barnabas's, Broadway: www.barneys.org.au

St Paul's, Carlingford: www.stpaulscarlingford.org.au

St James', Carlton: www.stjamescarlton.org.au

St Marks's, Darling Point: welcome.to/stmarks

All Saints', Figtree: www.ozemail.com.au/~fac/

St Matthew’s Greystanes/Merrylands West: www.acl.asn.au/cam

St Aidan's, Hurstville Grove: www.acay.com.au/~staidans

St Luke's, Miranda: www.stlukesmiranda.org.au

St Thomas's, Moorebank: www.riversideanglicanchurches.org.au

St Thomas's, North Sydney: www.st-thomas.org.au

St Mark's, Northbridge: www.northbridgeanglican.org.au/

St Mark's Oakhurst: www.stmarks.org.au/

St Stephen, Penrith: www.penrithcity.nsw.gov.au/Lib/LocalStudies/st.htm

St Andrew's, Riverwood: homepages.tig.com.au/~gilbert/standrews.htm

St Andrew's, Roseville: rosevilleanglican.one.net.au

St Paul's, South Coogee: www.users.bigpond.com/st.pauls/

St Andrew's, San Souci: home.primus.com.au/saintandrews

Parish of Springwood / Winmalee: www.pnc.com.au/~swc/front.html

St Andrew's Cathedral, (Sydney): www.sydney.anglican.asn.au/andrews

St James', King St, (Sydney):www.stjameschurchsydney.org.au

Christ Church, St Laurence (Sydney): www.ccsl.zipworld.com.au

St Mark's, Thornleigh: www.users.bigpond.com/stmarks/

Toongabbie Anglican Church: www.anglican.asn.au/toongabbie

St Columbs's, West Ryde: www.stcolumbs.org.au/westryde/


Anglican Churches - New South Wales

St Luke's Berry: www.shoal.net.au/~berryanglican

St Jude's Bowral: www.bowralanglican.org.au

St Barnabas, Norfolk Island: www.users.nf/anglican/

St John's, Robertson: www4.tpg.com.au/users/bjlee/

St Mark's, West Wollongong, www.users.bigpond.com/st_marks/

Armidale Churches: www.northnet.com.au/~diocarm/

Bathurst Churches: www.anglican.org.au/Bathurst

Canberra and Goulburn Churches: http://members.tripod.com/~angchcbr/index.html

Grafton Churches: www.key.net.au/~angdiog/

Newcastle Churches: www.anglican.org.au/newcastle

Riverina Churches: www.anglican.org.au/riverina

Anglican Churches - Victoria

Melbourne Churches: www.melbourne.anglican.org.au

Ballarat Churches: www.cbl.com.au/~angdio/ballarat.htm

Bendigo Churches: www.anglican.org.au/bendigo

Gippsland Churches: www.anglican.org.au/gippsland

Wangaratta Churches: www.anglican.org.au/wangaratta

Melbourne Anglican Media: www.melbourne.anglican.org.au/media

Anglican Churches - Queensland

Brisbane Churches: www.anglicanbrisbane.gil.com.au

North Queensland Churches: www.anglican.org.au/nthqld

Rockhampton Churches: www.anglican.org.au/rockhampton

Youth Ministry (Brisbane): www.www.aymbrisbane.org/intro.htm

Anglican Churches - Tasmania

Tasmanian Churches: www.anglican.org.au/tasmania/

Anglican Churches - South Australia

Adelaide Churches: www.adelaide.anglican.org

Adelaide Diocese: www.anglicare-sa.org.au/adelaidediocese

Adelaide Hills - Holy Trinity, Aldgate: www.htahills.org/

Murray Area Churches: www.murray.anglican.org

Willochra Churches: www.anglican.org.au/willochra

Anglican Churches - Perth

Bunbury Churches: www.geo.net.au/~diocese/

North West Australia Churches: www.wn.com.au/dnwa

Perth Churches: www.perth.anglican.org

Anglican Churches - Northern Territory

Northern Territory Churches: www.anglican.org.au/northernterritory

Anglican Diocese - Australia

Diocese of Armidale: www.northnet.com.au/~diocarm/

Diocese of Ballarat: www.cbl.com.au/~dulfagd/ballanglican.html

Diocese of Brisbane: www.anglicanbrisbane.gil.com.au

Diocese of Canberra-Goulburn: www.canberragoulburn.anglican.org

Diocese of Grafton: www.key.net.au/~angdiog/

Diocese of Melbourne: www.melb-anglican.com.au

Diocese of North West Australia: wn.com.au/dnwa/

Diocese of Perth: www.ozemail.com.au/~tburt/

Anglican Organisations - Australia

Anglican Church of Australia: www.anglican.org.au

Anglican Church League (Australia): www.acl.asn.au

Anglican Communion News Service: www.anglicancommunion.org/acns/

Anglican Communion Office: www.anglicancommunion.org/

Anglican Counselling Centre: www.theacc.org.au

Anglican Education Commission: www.aec.edu.au/

Anglican Media Sydney: www.anglicanmediasydney.asn.au

Anglican Media: www.anglicanmedia.com

Anglicans online: www.anglicansonline.org

Anglican Religious Orders in ANZ: www.vicnet.net.au/~monastic/

Anglican Renewal Ministries Australia (ARMA): www.arma.org.au

ANGLICARE: www.anglicare.org.au

Bush Church Aid Society: www.bushchurchaid.com.au

CEBS - The Anglican Boys' Society: www.cebs.alphalink.com.au

Church Army in Australia: www.churcharmy.com.au

Healing Ministry Centre, Sydney: www.users.bigpond.com/hmcgg/

Anglican Youth Works (Sydney, Australia): www.youthworks.asn.au

Anglican Youth Department (Sydney, Australia): www.ayd.org.au/

Sydney Anglicans Social Issues Site (Sydney, Australia): www.sydneyanglicans.net/socialissues/




Email www.askthebible.com to add additional Anglican Christian Sites.

ASKTHEBIBLE Home page
Date of Revision - 15 SEPTEMBER 2011

Australian Anglicans